Chat With Us
Chat With Us
en-USid-ID
X

Trade Finance Officer (TFO) BNI


Pemimpin Kelompok TFO Cabang Kelolaan Email
I Made Hermawan
IMade.Hermawan@bni.co.id
Rudhi Arinto TFO Area Jawa Barat, Banjarmasin, Jakarta Kota, dan Malang rudhi.arinto@bni.co.id
Karin Ulfa Yusuf TFO Area Jawa Barat (WBN) karin.yusuf@bni.co.id
Desti Putri Shandy TFO Area Jawa Barat (WBN) desty.dhandy@bni.co.id
Sujarwo TFO Area Banjarmasin (WBJ) sujarwo@bni.co.id
Panggih Prabowo Rona Saputra TFO Area Banjarmasin (WBJ) panggih.prabowo@bni.co.id
Nur Ramadhanny Evasari TFO Area Jakarta Kota (WJK) nur.rhamadanny@bni.co.id
Nur Sufianti TFO Area Malang (WMA) nur.sufianti@bni.co.id
Ifan Pinandhitha TFO Area Manado dan Jakarta Kemayoran ifan.pinandita@bni.co.id
Nyi Mas Aini TFO Area Jakarta Kota (WJK) nyi.aini@bni.co.id
Muhammad Samanhudi TFO Area Jakarta Kota (WJK) muhammad.samanhudi@bni.co.id
Titien Tri Hardiyanti TFO Area Yogyakarta (WYK) titien.hardiyanti@bni.co.id
Paramita Rika Sari TFO Area Yogyakarta (WYK) paramita.sari@bni.co.id
Nurcholis Wamilyanto TFO Area Surabaya, Denpasar, Jakarta BSD nurcholis.wamilyanto@bni.co.id
Lucky Shabrianti Adluna TFO Area Surabaya (WSY) lucky.adluna@bni.co.id
Lia Ariesta Ifron TFO Area Surabaya (WSY) lia.ifron@bni.co.id
Widiarsanti Wahyurini TFO Area Jakarta BSD (WJB) widiarsanti.wahyurini@bni.co.id
Yuly Erikabakti TFO Area Makassar dan Jakarta BSD yuly.erikabakti@bni.co.id
Randy Ariandy TFO Area Makassar (WMK) randy.ramly@bni.co.id
Fajar Haristyo TFO Area Jakarta BSD (WJB) fajar.haristyo@bni.co.id
Karina Nabila TFO Area Jakarta BSD (WJB) karina.nabila@bni.co.id
Gandipa Jaya
Gandipa.Jaya@bni.co.id
Adelita TFO Area Jakarta Senayan adelita@bni.co.id
Rialdi Eka Putra TFO Area Jakarta Senayan (WJS) rialdi.eka@bni.co.id
Bintang Tambunan TFO Area Medan, Jakarta Senayan bintang.tambunan@bni.co.id
August Mara Siregar TFO Area Medan (WMD) august.siregar2@bni.co.id
M. Elmi Ziauddin TFO Area Jakarta Senayan (WJS) elmi.ziauddin@bni.co.id
Anda Meira Yanni TFO Area Semarang, Jakarta Senayan anda.yanni@bni.co.id
Tio Siadari TFO Area Surabaya (WSY) tio.anggara@bni.co.id
Yuniartiningsih TFO Area Semarang (WSM) yuniartiningsih@bni.co.id
Yonathan Sakramenta TFO Area Semarang (WSM) yonathan45955@bni.co.id
Henry Hukom TFO Jakarta Kemayoran henry.hukom@bni.co.id
Charly Hutahaean TFO Area Jakarta Kemayoran (WJY) charly.hutahaean@bni.co.id
Trinita Theresia S TFO Area Jakarta Kemayoran (WJY) trinita.theresia@bni.co.id
Emmawati Herfini TFO Area Padang, Palembang, Jakarta Kemayoran emmawati.herfini@bni.co.id
Akbar Giarnawan TFO Area Padang (WPD) akbar.giarnawan@bni.co.id
Vever Verdian TFO Area Palembang (WPL) vever.verdian@bni.co.id
M. Fandika Putra TFO Area Jakarta Kemayoran (WJY) mohamad.putra@bni.co.id