Trade Finance Officer (TFO) BNI


Pemimpin KelompokTFOCabang KelolaanEmail
I Made Hermawan
IMade.Hermawan@bni.co.id
Rudhi Arinto TFO Area Jawa Barat, Banjarmasin, Jakarta Kota, dan Malang rudhi.arinto@bni.co.id
Karin Ulfa YusufTFO Area Jawa Barat (WBN)karin.yusuf@bni.co.id
Desti Putri ShandyTFO Area Jawa Barat (WBN)desty.dhandy@bni.co.id
SujarwoTFO Area Banjarmasin (WBJ)sujarwo@bni.co.id
Panggih Prabowo Rona SaputraTFO Area Banjarmasin (WBJ)panggih.prabowo@bni.co.id
Nur Ramadhanny EvasariTFO Area Jakarta Kota (WJK)nur.rhamadanny@bni.co.id
Nur SufiantiTFO Area Malang (WMA)nur.sufianti@bni.co.id
Ifan Pinandhitha TFO Area Manado dan Jakarta Kemayoran ifan.pinandita@bni.co.id
Nyi Mas AiniTFO Area Jakarta Kota (WJK)nyi.aini@bni.co.id
Muhammad SamanhudiTFO Area Jakarta Kota (WJK)muhammad.samanhudi@bni.co.id
Titien Tri HardiyantiTFO Area Yogyakarta (WYK)titien.hardiyanti@bni.co.id
Paramita Rika SariTFO Area Yogyakarta (WYK)paramita.sari@bni.co.id
Nurcholis Wamilyanto TFO Area Surabaya, Denpasar, Jakarta BSD nurcholis.wamilyanto@bni.co.id
Lucky Shabrianti AdlunaTFO Area Surabaya (WSY)lucky.adluna@bni.co.id
Lia Ariesta IfronTFO Area Surabaya (WSY)lia.ifron@bni.co.id
Widiarsanti WahyuriniTFO Area Jakarta BSD (WJB)widiarsanti.wahyurini@bni.co.id
Yuly Erikabakti TFO Area Makassar dan Jakarta BSD yuly.erikabakti@bni.co.id
Randy AriandyTFO Area Makassar (WMK)randy.ramly@bni.co.id
Fajar HaristyoTFO Area Jakarta BSD (WJB)fajar.haristyo@bni.co.id
Karina NabilaTFO Area Jakarta BSD (WJB)karina.nabila@bni.co.id
Gandipa Jaya
Gandipa.Jaya@bni.co.id
Adelita TFO Area Jakarta Senayan adelita@bni.co.id
Rialdi Eka PutraTFO Area Jakarta Senayan (WJS)rialdi.eka@bni.co.id
Bintang Tambunan TFO Area Medan, Jakarta Senayan bintang.tambunan@bni.co.id
August Mara SiregarTFO Area Medan (WMD)august.siregar2@bni.co.id
M. Elmi ZiauddinTFO Area Jakarta Senayan (WJS)elmi.ziauddin@bni.co.id
Anda Meira Yanni TFO Area Semarang, Jakarta Senayan anda.yanni@bni.co.id
Tio SiadariTFO Area Surabaya (WSY)tio.anggara@bni.co.id
YuniartiningsihTFO Area Semarang (WSM)yuniartiningsih@bni.co.id
Yonathan SakramentaTFO Area Semarang (WSM)yonathan45955@bni.co.id
Henry Hukom TFO Jakarta Kemayoran henry.hukom@bni.co.id
Charly HutahaeanTFO Area Jakarta Kemayoran (WJY)charly.hutahaean@bni.co.id
Trinita Theresia STFO Area Jakarta Kemayoran (WJY)trinita.theresia@bni.co.id
Emmawati Herfini TFO Area Padang, Palembang, Jakarta Kemayoran emmawati.herfini@bni.co.id
Akbar GiarnawanTFO Area Padang (WPD)akbar.giarnawan@bni.co.id
Vever VerdianTFO Area Palembang (WPL)vever.verdian@bni.co.id
M. Fandika PutraTFO Area Jakarta Kemayoran (WJY)mohamad.putra@bni.co.id